孔子课堂和实验教室

下设孔子课堂

光影魔术手拼图我院积极探索孔子课堂和孔子实验教室的运营模式,促使孔子学院由办学向促学转变,吸收和聚集行业和社会中文学校的力量,共同推动汉语教学事业的发展,形成 品牌优势和规模效应,做到优势互补,协同发展。我院首创类型相近的大专院校合作,横向联合、共建孔子课堂的模式。经汉办同意,先后于2010年4月和2013年10月与位于加拿大首都渥太华的亚冈昆学院和位于BC省的素里教育局合作,建立了获国家汉办批准挂牌的孔子课堂。

亚冈昆学院创建于1967年,是东安大略省最大的应用型技术学院,开设专业达140多个。BC省素里市教育局管辖着BC省最大的学区,设有100多所中小学。亚岗昆和素里孔子课堂的建立,将通过与BCIT应用型课程共建的模式,在加拿大政治和文化中心形成中国文化和汉语推广的基地。

 


孔子实验教室

为了更好地在大温哥华地区推广汉语教学和中华文化、为汉语语言文化推广相关服务及产品创设平台,经国家汉办批准授权,我院以机构会员形式向社会推广“孔子 实验教室”,并授予自愿认同这一理念的教学机构“孔子实验教室”的名称。为支持我院附属的“孔子实验教室”的汉语教学和推广工作,我院为实验教室的机构会 员提供与汉语教学相关的产品和支持服务;“孔子实验教室”会员通过与我院的合作,进一步提高教学工作质量。从而将汉语语言文化推广工作进行得更加有力、使 我们推广工作的影响更加深远。

加盟我院的“孔子实验教室”:

温哥华慧众中文学校

瑞尔森加华汉语学校

举子中文学堂

双翼教育中心

东亚语言学院

北美汉扬艺术文化中心

温哥华国际中文学院

威华中文学校

新语标准中文教室

Confucius Classrooms and Labs

Confucius Classrooms

The Confucius Institute at BCIT strives to explore a new mode of operation for the 光影魔术手拼图Confucius Classroom, prompting the Confucius Institute to shift its focus from promoting teaching to promoting learning. We gather strength from the local society and local Chinese schools, and work with them to advance the Chinese language teaching industry. In its first partnerships, our institute has developed a model that combines similar types of institutes and schools, through the cooperation of partners who co-establish the Confucius Classrooms. Authorized by Hanban, our Institute co-established Confucius Classrooms first with Algonquin College in Ottawa in April 2010, and second with Surrey School District in BC in October 2013.

Algonquin College was founded in 1967 and is the largest institute of applied technology in Eastern Ontario, offering over 140 majors. The Surrey School District is the largest school district in the province of British Columbia and includes over one 100 elementary and secondary schools in Surrey. Through the partnership, the Confucius Classrooms at Algonguin College and Surrey School District will work with the Confucius Institute at BCIT to facilitate the learning and teaching of Chinese culture and language.


Confucius Affiliated Labs

The Confucius Institute at BCIT focuses on language and culture promotion. In order to better achieve this goal, our institute devised its institute membership system and created the “Confucius Experimental Classroom” network. In support of the Confucius Experimental Classrooms that are attached to the Confucius Institute at BCIT, we are willing to provide our member institutes with relevant materials and teacher training and other supporting services to improve their teaching quality.

Joint Confucius Experimental Classrooms:

BESTCC Education Centre

C&C Learning Center

Dr. Chi Zheng's Classroom

E&E Education Centre

East-Asian Language Academy

North American Hanyang Arts and Culture Center

Waver Chinese School

Taolee Chinese Learning Center

Fast&Fun Chinese School

Eminence Education Center