《汉语教学直通车 》- 高级

ll《汉语教学直通车》(高级)包括教师用书、学生用书、练习册、单元测试,以及与之配套的DVD光盘。编者首次将“逆向工程法” (Reverse Engineering) 用于汉语教材的编写。教材内容以北美高中学生的家居、校园和社区生活为主,教法顺应北美学生的思维和学习习惯,教学成果强调语言的实际应用。本书最重要的创新是把“以学生为中心的项目教学法” 融入教案的每一个步骤,为教师的备课和课堂教学提供极大便利。同时,推出网络多媒体、移动终端及图书等三种形式,方便学生使用,富有时代感和北美特色。

 

  • 第一套采用"逆向工程法“编写的语言教学教材;
  • 为中文教师提供“以学生为中心”教学方法的指导;
  • 第一套采用“”项目教学法“编写的中文教学教材;
  • 内容涵盖了北美高中学生在家居、校园和社区生活三大领域面临的各种生活情景;
  • 循序渐进的教学计划;
  • 结合多种文体,锻炼学生的口头和书面表达能力;
  • 整个《汉语教学直通车》的开发以“欧盟语言框架”标准、“加拿大BC省教学大纲”和“国家汉办国际汉语通用教学课程大纲”为指南;
  • 整套教材采用视频,网络,多媒体和工具书相结合的方式,提高学生学习汉语的兴趣和效率;
  • 配套的DVD多媒体光盘可在PC及MAC上使用。

本套教材适用于在北美生活的高中阶段(13-18岁)的青少年和中高级汉语自学者。它也是一套很好的AP汉语考试的备考教材。

教材适用于在海外从事汉语教学的教师,以及国家汉办派出到海外从事一线汉语教学的志愿者教师们。

 

《学生用书》包括十个主题单元,内容以北美高中学生的家居、校园和社区生活为主,涵盖了学生面临的各种不同的生活情景。教材为学生提供了学习策略,使学生在学习汉语,掌握语言技能的同时,又能培养主动学习和解决问题的能力。本书的主要特点为:

  • 利用项目教学法,培养学生运用汉语解决问题的能力;
  • 结合记叙文、通知、建议书、演讲稿等多种文体,锻炼学生的口头和书面表达能力;
  • 短文、视频、多媒体等不同形式展现中国传统与现代文化,激发学生的学习兴趣;
  • 中英文对照的方式对学习内容、学习任务、重点词语与句型进行解释说明配套;
  • DVD多媒体光盘将视频和音频等学习资料结合在一起,为学习提供便利。

该《练习册》与《学生用书》紧密结合,题型多样,形式丰富。练习题型既包括填空题、选择题、判断题,还根据学习目的、语言使用的真实性和实用性,增加了识图题和看图写作等练习。另外,练习题还结合图片、表格、音频、视频等多种表现方式,用以增强学生练习的趣味性。教师可将此书作为学生的课堂练习、课后作业,也可以作为课堂测验、教学反馈和评估。与练习册配套的DVD光盘包含了听力练习的录音和答案,供学生或教师参考使用。

 

《单元测试》包括10套测试题,旨在检测学生的学习水平,为教师了解学生是否已达到本单元的学习目标提供参考依据。测试内容围绕《学生用书》的10个主题展开, 参考HSK题型,包括听、说、读、写四个方面。此书配有参考答案。

Chinese Teaching Toolbox (Level C)

ll

Chinese Teaching Toolbox - Level C consists of Teacher’s Edition, Student’s Edition, Workbook and Unit Test, with companion DVDs containing the course contents and supplementary materials. The book distinguishes itself from traditional textbooks by employing a "reverse engineering" method in its development. It is the first time the “reverse engineering” method has been applied in the development of Chinese language materials and curriculum. Its contents cover the family life, school environment, and community experience of a North America secondary school student. As a result, the contents are closely related to the North American lifestyle, emphasizing the practicality of language study. The most critical innovation of this publication is the combination of project based pedagogy with the student-centered objective. This has been applied in every step throughout the lesson plans, providing an invaluable guideline to teachers. The Chinese Teaching Toolbox - Level C is also made available in three different formats: internet based multimedia, mobile Apps, and printed paper based booklets. It has a strong sense of contemporary trends with a localized sense of culture, which will be appreciated and widely used by Chinese language teachers everywhere.

  • A. First language teaching material developed by using “reverse-engineering” methodology;
  • “Student-centered” teaching guidance book for Chinese teachers;
  • First “project-based” Chinese language learning and teaching book;
  • Three main themes of family, school and community, specially chosen for high school students in North American;
  • Step-by-step lesson plans;
  • Various genres of contents to improve students oral and written skills;
  • Standard guidance of language teaching including European, North American and Hanban language reference;
  • Interactive teaching materials combining video, audio, online materials and reference books;
  • Multi-media DVDs compatible to both PC and Mac.

The Chinese Teaching Toolbox Level C is designed for North American high school youths 13 to 18 years old, as well as intermediate high-level self-taught Chinese learners.It would be great learning resources to use for AP Mandarin exam preparation.

The Toolbox is also designed for Chinese teachers who teach outside Chinese-speaking countries or regions, and for the volunteer teachers in North America dispatched by Hanban.

The contents of the Student’s Book cover many aspects of a typical North American youth’s everyday activities in family, school, and community. It provides learning strategies and procedures for students to complete the learning tasks in class or at home, independently or in a group. What students are learning in Chinese is closely related to what they are doing or facing every day. Its main features are:

  • A project-based learning approach. Students learn the Chinese language through doing a project or to solve a real problem.
  • Various forms of communication in Chinese taught, such as narration, notice and proposal for written Chinese, and dialogue and public speech for spoken Chinese.
  • Many topics of Chinese culture and tradition explained in forms of essay, video clip and multi-media material. Fun for students to read and watch and learn.
  • Course descriptions, learning objectives, explanatory notes in both English and Chinese.
  • Companion DVDs included, containing all the audio and video files specifically designed and made to assist students in their learning.

 

The Workbook with the Student's Book is closely integrated, including varied questions with different format. The types of questions cover not only fill-in the blank, multiple-choice, alternate response, but also graphic representation and graphic writing, which base on learning objectives, authenticity of language use and practicality. In addition, the questions combine with images, tables, audio and video, to increase learning interests for students in their practice. A teacher could use the Workbook for class exercise, homework assignments, classroom tests, as well as instructional feedback. Answer key and recording files for the assignments are attached to the DVD.

The Unit Test contains 10 unit tests, which aims to evaluate students’ learning progress in each unit of the four key aspects of language acquisition, listening, speaking, reading and writing, and provide a reference for teachers to understand if students have achieved the learning objectives. The content of the tests is related to the 10 themes of the Student’s Book and similar to the format of the HSK exam including listening, speaking, reading and writing sections. Answer key included.