《汉语教学直通车 》- 初级

《汉语教学直通车》是在国家汉办主任许琳博士的策划下,副主任马健飞教授的总监制下,由51+cDBtnTeL._SX258_BO1,204,203,200_我们组织的一支由中西教师相结合,具有双语双文化特征的教材编写团队,开发了汉语教学系列丛书,包括初、中、高三级。

《汉语教学直通车》(初级) 包含了15个情景的“交际任务”,配备了20个对话视频,30个课堂活动,46个语法点,以及15篇当代中国文化视频、活动和短文。教师们可用其15套 听、说、读、写综合能力训练的作业和测试,以及相关15个单元的学习教学评估表来跟踪,了解学生的汉语学习状况。

 

  • 内容的选择:我们精心选择的教授内容源于北美学生的实际生活,学习习惯及思维方式;
  • 教学语言选择:我们选择英语作为与学生沟通的工具,使学生能用其母语来最好、最高效的理解汉语的内容;
  • 我们选择情景模块的方式进行教学,使学生能够学即能用,尽快通过汉语实际应用而保持其学习汉语的兴趣;
  • 我们采用视频,网络,多媒体和工具书相结合的方式,为教师们提供了教学视频、情景对话视频、语法结构视频、及中国文化方面的视频,用于提高学生学习汉语的兴趣和效率;
  • 为在母语为英文的环境中从事汉语教学的教师们,提供了适合北美学生习惯的各种互动式教案,在听、说、读、写等各个方面充分利用计算机多媒体技术,为老师备 课准备了丰富、便捷的可下载的讲义和课堂练习。使教师们不论在有、无互联网的环境下,都可以运用我们的多媒体教案进行成功的汉语教学;
  • 整个《汉语教学直通车》的开发是结合“欧盟语言框架”标准、“加拿大BC省教学大纲”和“国家汉办国际汉语通用教学课程大纲”为指南。以完成目标为导向,开发设计了相关的教案、视频、练习、和测试习题。

本套教材适用于北美青少年12-25岁的第二语言为汉语的学习者,也可用于初级汉语自学者。 适用于在海外从事汉语教学的教师,以及国家汉办派出到海外从事一线汉语教学的志愿者教师们,对教师们尽快了解和融入英语环境下的汉语教学体系有很大帮助作用。

《汉语教学直通车》(初级) 由15个情景模块组成,其中包含了20个对话视频,30个课堂活动,46个语法点,以及15篇当代中国文化视频、活动和短文。

查看详细内容

  • 打开DVD后,可点击 “话题教学”进入各个主题章节页面;或者点击“文化教学”进入观看各个文化知识点视频。
  • 主题页面共有十五个话题章节,能够使学习者遵循完整全面的教程。教师也可单独选取部分章节,按课程设置选择对应的音频、视频或文本。
  • 每个话题章节的首页提供了整章的信息概述:如该章节的功能、学习目标、内容概述、重点词汇句式等。
  • 十五个主题对话涵盖了汉语教材的核心语法、词汇和句式。每一个章节都有对应的音频、视频和文本。为了令学习者更好地培养阅读能力,DVD中包含了以下五类每章节对话的纸质文本:中英文对照、中文汉字加拼音注解、中文汉字加拼音注解和英文对照、中文汉字加拼音注解和英文音标和英文对照和拼音注解
  •  教学范例-----DVD中提供了范例视频,示范教师如何引导学生逐句学习章节内容,并标出了相关的关键句式和词汇。
  • 情景对话包括情景对话视频,示范教学视频及其脚本和5 种方式的对话文本组合。示范教学视频运用“学习迁移理 论”,将汉语与英语逐词对照,然后再整体翻译,协助学生实现母语知识的迁移,即从英语向中文的转换。
  • 字词学习分为基础汉字学习和高级汉字学习。教师可以 针对学生的不同学习程度进行因材施教。《汉语教学直 通车》为教师提供了综合汉字发音、图片示意、偏旁部 首、Flash汉字笔顺、组词、造句为一体的强大多媒体汉 字教学平台。同时教师也可下载附有汉字书写笔顺的习 字卡片,作为学生练习的材料。语法学习附有语法示范教学视频、教学脚本和语法教学互 动练习。以实用性为教学理念组织语法教学内容,从而达到 学以致用的教学目的。
  • 课堂活动注重学生的参与性,分为单人练习、两人一组、 三人小组或多人小组的不同活动,实现师生互动教学理 念。每个活动都为教师准备了详细的活动说明。
  • 练习与测试以单元交际任务为目标,包含听、说、读、写 四方面的练习和测试。练习形式分为小组和个人两种。同 时为满足教师针对不同程度学生的教学要求,设计了多版 本的读、写练习和测试,即“纯汉字版本”和“拼音+汉字版本”。
  • 文化学习分为当代中国文化短文、文化活动和文化视频三 部分。内容选材以适合海外青少年生活为主,将当代中国 文化与北美文化相对照,介绍与“交际功能”相关的成语故事、流行歌曲、文化礼仪,并结合这些内容设计了学生感兴趣的文化活动。

Chinese Teaching Toolbox (Level A)

The Chinese Teaching Toolbox is planned by Dr. Xu Lin, the Director of Hanban, and 51+cDBtnTeL._SX258_BO1,204,203,200_supervised by Prof. Ma Jianfei, Associate Director of Hanban. The editorial team includes a team of Chinese instructors who have both Chinese and Western teaching backgrounds. The Toolbox has three levels: Level A, Level B, and Level C.

The Chinese Teaching Toolbox Level A contains fifteen scenario-based modules that are provided with 20 scenario videos, 30 classroom activities, 46 key phrases and 15 culture teaching packages including video, reading and class activities. Instructors can use the 15 sets of listening, speaking, reading, and writing assignments and quizzes to assess students’ learning progress.

 

  • The Dialogue section includes a video of the dialogue and a virtual classroom video that teaches the content of the dialogue. The virtual classroom video applies the Knowledge Transferring Theory, giving both the literary translation and the semantic translation.
  • Vocabulary section includes basic vocabulary and supplementary vocabulary. Instructors can teach the proper amount of words based on students’ progress. For each character, the Chinese Teaching Toolbox provides the instructor with the standard pronunciation, animation of stroke order, radical, picture, word groups, and a sample sentence. There is also a printer ready student study card for homework.
  • Each key phrase is taught in a virtual classroom video, the script, and interactive practice.
  • Classroom activities emphasize students’ participation. All activities are assigned as individual work, paired group work, small group work and large group work. Every activity is attached with the detailed description.
  • Assignment and assessment section includes listening, speaking, reading and writing exercises. The formats of exercises are paired group work and individual work. Quizzes have two different versions: character only version and “Pinyin-Character” version.
  • The Culture Studies Section includes a short reading, a class activity and a short video. Contents are suitable for young students learning Chinese outside of the Chinese speaking regions. It compares contemporary Chinese culture with North American Culture. Some topics are idiom stories, Chinese pop songs, and Chinese custom. Every topic is followed by a classroom activity.

The Chinese Teaching Toolbox has been developed for North American learners age from 12 to 25 whose Chinese is a Second Language at the beginners’ level. It can be used as full-course material or supplementary teaching material for instructors as well as a self-teaching resource for students. This Toolbox is particularly helpful for Chinese instructors teaching outside Chinese speaking regions, and dispatched volunteer teachers from Hanban who are expected to adapt to the local environment.

The Chinese Teaching Toolbox Level A comprises fifteen scenario based modules, including 20 short videos of dialogues, 30 in-class activities, 46 key phrases and 15 culture teaching packages that each includes a contemporary culture learning video, a classroom activity and a short reading material.

Details [PDF]

  • In the home page of the attached DVD, you can choose to enter “Teaching by Thematic Topics” or “Teaching by Cultural Topics”.
  • In the homepage, there are fifteen choices of topics. Learners can follow the modules to complete the whole book or enter any topic.
  • The first page of each module provides an overview of the module, including learning objectives, summary and key phrases.
  • The fifteen modules cover the key phrases, vocabulary and sentence structures. Every module has an audio portion, video and a script. To accommodate different levels of learners, we provide five versions of handouts for instructors to choose from: character-English, character-Pinyin, Character-Pinyin-English, Character-Pinyin and English way of spelling Chinese pronunciation, and Pinyin-English versions.
  • Virtual Classroom—In the DVD, each dialogue has a “virtual classroom” session. Instructors can use it as a teaching model for reference while students can use it for self-teaching.
  • The Dialogue section includes a video of the dialogue and a virtual classroom video that teaches the content of the dialogue. The virtual classroom video applies the Knowledge Transferring Theory, giving both the literary translation and the semantic translation.
  • Vocabulary section includes basic vocabulary and supplementary vocabulary. Instructors can teach the proper amount of words based on students’ progress. For each character, the Chinese Teaching Toolbox provides the instructor with the standard pronunciation, animation of stroke order, radical, picture, word groups, and a sample sentence. There is also a printer ready student study card for homework.
  • Each key phrase is taught in a virtual classroom video, the script, and interactive practice.
  • Classroom activities emphasize students’ participation. All activities are assigned as individual work, paired group work, small group work and large group work. Every activity is attached with the detailed description.
  • Assignment and assessment section includes listening, speaking, reading and writing exercises. The formats of exercises are paired group work and individual work. Quizzes have two different versions: character only version and “Pinyin-Character” version.
  • The Culture Studies Section includes a short reading, a class activity and a short video. Contents are suitable for young students learning Chinese outside of the Chinese speaking regions. It compares contemporary Chinese culture with North American Culture. Some topics are idiom stories, Chinese pop songs, and Chinese custom. Every topic is followed by a classroom activity.