Chinese Proficiency Test

The new HSK exam is a standardized Chinese Language Proficiency test. The test emphasizes communication skills, learning skills and working skills of students whose Chinese is an additional language. The new HSK is divided into two parts: written and oral. The written and oral examinations are independent to each other. The written tests include HSK Level 1, HSK Level 2, HSK Level 3, HSK Level 4, HSK Level 5 and HSK Level 6. The oral exams include HSKK (basic), HSKK (intermediate) and HSKK (advanced). All oral exams are recorded.

HSK 2017 BCIT Test Center Test Schedule

Test Date

Registration Deadline

Score Release

Feb. 25 Sat Feb. 15 Mar. 13
Mar .19 Sun Mar. 09 Apr. 03
May 20
Sat May 10 Jun. 05
Jun. 24
Sat Jun. 14 Jun. 10
Sept. 17
Sun Sept. 07 Oct. 02
Oct. 15
Sun Oct. 05 Sep 26
Dec. 03 Sun Nov. 23 Dec. 18

Register

HSKK 2017 BCIT Test Center Test Schedule

Test Date

Registration Deadline

Score Release

Mar. 19 Sun Mar. 09 Apr. 03
May 20 Sat May 10 Jun. 05
Oct. 15 Sun Oct. 05 Oct. 30

Register